Flower Lady

On the Darkside
On the Darkside

I’d say I’m a coneflower nut.  I should be called the “Flower Lady”.  I take pictures of flowers especially coneflowers just about any where.  The parks,  arboretums, craft stores and garden centers. I don’t have to pay them either.  My biggest challenge, however, is how make it sellable. How to I get people to buy my prints.  Do Photographs even sell? What’s the best-selling?  Landscapes, flowers or nature?  I’ve been trying things that will make my prints standout.

I wish there were honest critiques that would judge my work and help me know if I’m not doing it right or I am.    It’s getting to the point  on Facebook where your Facebook photographer friends don’t like your work out of support like they use to.  Of course I take this as “I don’t like it.”

The pictures here I took with my iPhone – you can take it everywhere with you.

You can click on my etsy box in sidebar to see other photos.

I love challenged so I’ll keep trying

Dancing Flowers
Dancing Flowers
Thank you for your comment - i will reply as soon as I can.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

