Macro Extension Tubes or Filter Magnifer’s

I’m having a hard decision to make. I have a 55-300 macro telephoto lens but I want to get closer – This is for my Canon. On my Nikon I got the versatile 18-105mm lens and wondered if they would work them.

I guess my question is – which one would you buy  Or, do you have a suggestion?

The Photo below was taken with my iPhone 5s then on Adobe Photoshop e Elements I then moved in closer. Not bad for a iPhone.

Daffodils
Daffodils – iPhone 5s
Thank you for your comment - i will reply as soon as I can.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

