Weather Art Thou!

Wicked Your Way
Wicked Your Way

Like I said before it’s a little difficult to go out to shoot when the weather is being a..well I’m trying to come up with a nice word. So I really don’t have much to say on that subject.

While it has been stinky outside I have been doing a lot of thinking and that’s dangerous with me. Here’s my rant – I WANT A NEW LENS!  I’m tired of having a slow zoom lens.  Every time I see a fast-moving object, birds, animals or sports my lens will not focus fast enough. Again, I’m going to go back to when I had no problem with my film camera – nope.  My shots of sports and fast-moving objects were great!  Is it just the digital I can’t master?  Or is it my age that want let me think fast enough?

If I could start all over again when I was trying to figure out what to do with my life – I know where I would want to start.  Well I want to be a photographer, but I would like to be like Jack Hanna.  He gets to travel and is a brilliant master at wild animals.  I love to watch animal adventures on Saturday mornings.  It’s so interesting,  What would you do if you could start all over again?

Well that’s all from my monkey adventures today. Oh, and another thing.  Do you actually read these blogs or just like them?

 

 

Thank you for your comment - i will reply as soon as I can.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

